Winter Sports

 Come cheer us on this season! All games start at 4:45 p.m.

Boys Basketball

2019–2020 Schedule

  • Tuesday, December 3 vs. Wilder @ OKMS
  • Thursday, December 5 @ Liberty
  • Tuesday, December 10 vs. Stonewall @ OKMS
  • Thursday, December 12 vs. Chickahominy @ OKMS
  • Tuesday, December 17 vs. Liberty @ OKMS
  • Thursday, December 19 @ Stonewall
  • Tuesday, January 7 @ Chickahominy
  • Thursday, January 9 @ Tuckahoe
  • Tuesday, January 14 - TBD
  • Wednesday, January 15 - TBD

Coach:

Cheerleading (Fall and Winter)

Coach: 

Gymnastics

2019–2020 Schedule

Tryouts will take place on January 22, 27, and 29 from 3:30 to 5:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday, February 12 vs. Pocahontas @ OKMS
  • Tuesday, February 18 @ Holman Middle School
  • Thursday, February 20 vs. Quioccasin @ OKMS
  • Monday, March 2 vs. Moody @ OKMS
  • Wednesday, March 4 @ Short Pump Middle School
  • Wednesday, March 11 @ Elko Middle School
  • Monday, March 16 - Hanover Quad Meet @ OKMS

Coach:

  • Patricia Larhman 

Assistant Coach:

  • Madison Bray

Wrestling

2019–2020 Schedule

  • Thursday, December 5 vs. Quioccasin @ OKMS
  • Tuesday, December 10 @ Brookland
  • Thursday, December 12 @ Fairfield
  • Tuesday, December 17 @ Liberty
  • Thursday, December 19 vs. Stonewall @ OKMS
  • Tuesday, January 7 vs. Chickahominy @ OKMS
  • Thursday, January 9 vs. Tuckahoe @ OKMS
  • Tuesday, January 14 - TBD
  • Thursday, January 16 - TBD

Coach:

All dates and locations are subject to change. Please check Schoology for the most up-to-date scheduling information.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.