Fall Sports

 Come cheer us on this season! All games start at 4:45 p.m.

Girls Basketball

2019–2020 Schedule

Tuesday, September 24 vs. Wilder @ OKMS
Thursday, September 26 @ Liberty
Tuesday, October 1 vs. Stonewall @ OKMS
Thursday, October 3 vs. Chickahominy @ OKMS
Tuesday, October 8 vs. Liberty @ OKMS
Thursday, October 10 @ Stonewall
Tuesday, October 15 @ Chickahominy
Thursday, October 17 @ Tuckahoe
Tuesday, October 22 - TBD
Thursday, October 24 - TBD

Coaches:

Cheerleading (Fall and Winter)

Coach: 

Football

2019–2020 Schedule

Wednesday, September 25 vs. Wilder @ OKMS
Wednesday, October 2 vs. Liberty @ OKMS
Wednesday, October 9 @ Stonewall
Wednesday, October 16 @ Chickahominy
Wednesday, October 23 @ Tuckahoe
Wednesday, October 30 - TBD
Wednesday, November 6 - TBD

Coaches:

Boys Soccer

Coach:

Girls Tennis 

2019–2020 Schedule

Tuesday, September 24 vs. Wilder @ OKMS
Thursday, September 26 @ Liberty
Tuesday, October 1 vs. Stonewall @ OKMS
Thursday, October 3 vs. Chickahominy @ OKMS
Tuesday, October 8 vs. Liberty @ OKMS
Thursday, October 10 @ Stonewall
Tuesday, October 15 @ Chickahominy
Thursday, October 17 @ Tuckahoe
Tuesday, October 22 - TBD
Thursday, October 24 - TBD 

Coach:

All dates and locations are subject to change. Please check Schoology for the most up-to-date scheduling information.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.